information

Main Library:
Phone: Main: 845-563-3600 Branch: 845-566-0460

View Monthly Events View Calendar

Staff

You may reach any of our staff by calling the Main Number, 845-563-3600, or by using the phone numbers or emails below. The Library’s fax number is 845-563-3602.

ADMINISTRATION
Mary Lou Carolan, Director | 845-563-3605
ml.carolan@rcls.org

Theresa Zacek, Assistant Director | 845-563-3650
t.zacek@rcls.org  

VACANT, Secretary and Volunteer Coordinator | 845-563-3605

Robin Valerio, Accounting | 845-563-3606
rvalerio@rcls.org

USER SERVICES (CIRCULATION, TECHNICAL SERVICES, COLLECTIONS & TOWN BRANCH)
Beth Zambito, Head of User Services | 845-563-3628
bzambito@rcls.org

Patty Sussmann, Collection Development | 845-563-3629
psussmann@rcls.org

Yoly Avella, Collection Development | 845-563-3644
yavella@rcls.org

Oksana Fanok, Technical Services Supervisor | 845-563-3631
ofanok@rcls.org

Victoria Blaise, Principal Library Clerk at Town Branch | 845-566-0460
vblaise@rcls.org

ADULT SERVICES

VACANT, Head of Reference | 845-563-36xx

Heather Henricksen-Georghiou, Local History, Government Docs | 845-563-3617
hhgeo@rcls.org

Chris Morgan, Programming & Marketing Librarian | 845-563-3619
cmorgan
@rcls.org

Wayne Hay, Technology Services | 845-563-3641
whay@rcls.org

Joanne Lugo, Spanish & Literacy Services | 845-563-3620
jlugo@rcls.org

Sue Scott, Emerging Technology | 845-563-3609
suescott@rcls.org

Karla Quiroz, Marketing Assistant | 845-563-3639
kquiroz@rcls.org

YOUTH SERVICES
Lisa Kochik, Head of Youth Services | 845-563-3616
lkochik@rcls.org

Sara Scoggan, Early Literacy and Parenting | 845-563-3623
sscoggan@rcls.org