Skip to Content

Staff

Adult Services

User Services & Town Branch

TBD
Librarian, Head of User Services

Joan Maldarelli
Senior Library Clerk, SEAL services
845-563-3624
jmaldarelli@rcls.org

Programming/Marketing/
Community Engagement

Christopher Morgan
Head of Programming & Public Information cmorgan@necsd.net

Laura Garcia
Community Engagement Coordinator
845-563-3610
lgarcia@necsd.net

Karla Quiroz
Marketing Assistant
kquiroz@rcls.org

Seth Becker
Programming & Outreach Assistant
sbecker@rcls.org

Collection Development

Patty Sussmann
Central Library Collection Development and eBooks Librarian
845-563-3629
psussmann@rcls.org

Yoly Avella
Collection Development Librarian
845-563-3644
yavella@rcls.org

Local History Resource Center

Heather Henricksen-Georghiou
Local History & Government Docs Librarian
845-563-3617
hhgeo@rcls.org

Joanne Lugo
Local History & Spanish Literacy Librarian
845-563-3620
jlugo@rcls.org

Technology Services

Wayne Hay
Technology Services Librarian
845-563-3641
whay@rcls.org

Sue Scott
Emerging Technology Librarian
845-563-3609
suescott@rcls.org

Youth Services & Programming

Lisa Kochik
Librarian, Head of Youth Services
845-563-3616
lkochik@rcls.org

Taylor Beach
Teen and Outreach Librarian
845-563-3632
tbeach@rcls.org

Sara Scoggan
Early Literacy and Parenting Librarian
845-563-3623
sscoggan@rcls.org

Administration

Robin Valerio
Executive Assistant
845-563-3605
rvalerio@rcls.org

TBD
Sr. Account Clerk

Jeanne Sullivan
Accounting Department
845-563-3607
jsullivan@rcls.org

Theresa Zacek
Assistant Director
845-563-3650
t.zacek@rcls.org

Mary Lou Carolan
Executive Director
845-563-3605
ml.carolan@rcls.org

Back to top
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE: All branches of the Newburgh Free Library will be closed on July 2, 3, & 4. Regular Hours will resume on July 5.
Skip to content